Black Barn Farmers' Market
Black Barn Farm

Black Barn Farmers' Market

Next Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market


Black Barn Farmers' Market is held on the second Saturday of every month from 10am to 1pm.

Over 40 local food and drink stall holders will be in attendance showcasing the best of Norfolk produce.

Our next market is on Saturday 9th March, where you will find local pork, beef, lamb, turkey and chicken. In addition to pies, puddings and tarts, cheeses, seasonal fruit and vegetables, cakes and bakes, fudge, beer, rum, gin, cider, Indian curries and snacks, plus much more.


2024 Calendar


March Farmers' Market

Saturday 9th March, 10am to 1pm

April Farmers' Market

Saturday 13th April , 10am to 1pm

May Farmers' Market

Saturday 11th May, 10am to 1pm

June Farmers' Market

Saturday 8th June, 10am to 1pm

July Farmers' Market

Saturday 13th July, 10am to 1pm

August Farmers' Market

Saturday 10th August , 10am to 1pm

September Farmers' Market

Saturday 14th September, 10am to 1pm

October Farmers' Market

Saturday 12th October, 10am to 1pm

November Farmers' Market

Saturday 9th November, 10am to 1pm

December Farmers' Market

Saturday 14th December, 10am to 1pm

Next Farmers' Market

About Us


Black Barn Farmers' Market is held on the second Saturday of every month from 10am to 1pm. Over 40 local food and drink stall holders will be in attendance showcasing the best of Norfolk produce.

For farmers' market enquiries, call Rita : 07796 295620 or email farmersmarket@blackbarnfarm.co.uk


Find Us


Black Barn Farm, Norwich Road, Salhouse, NR13 6QG